Administration / Staff Directory


Rev. Msgr. Christopher J. Schreck, PhD, STD
Rector / President

Rev. Walter O. Oxley, STD
Vice-Rector, School of Theology

Rev. John F. Heisler, MA
Vice-Rector, College of Liberal Arts

Deacon Michael D. Ross, PhD
Dean of Academic Planning, Assessment and Accreditation
Executive Director, Institute for the Formation and Ministry of the Permanent Diaconate

Perry J. Cahall, PhD
Academic Dean, School of Theology

David J. De Leonardis, PhD
Academic Dean, College of Liberal Arts

John O. Erwin, MBA, CPA
Vice President for Administration
Director of Human Resources



Advancement | Apostolic Works | Business Office | College of Liberal Arts | Financial Aid | Food Service | Health Services | Information Technology | Library | Plant Operations | Academic Deans Assistants| Rector/President | Registrar | School of Theology


Carolyn A. Dinovo
Director of Communications

Michael Fry, MLS
Archivist / Alumni Relations

Carrie Gram
Director of Josephinum Advancement

Maureen Keebaugh
Alumni Relations Coordinator

Janet Gladstone
Database Coordinator/Adminstrative Assistant

Apostolic Works
Bill Cunningham
Director of Apostolic Works
Business Office

Gary Unser
Accounting Manager

Tracy Becker

College of Liberal Arts

Arminda Crawford
Administrative Assistant
Admissions Coordinator

Financial Aid

Marky Leichtnam
Financial Aid Director

Food Services

Robert Selhorst
Director, Mass Appeal Dining Services, Inc.

Health Services

Alisa Schlabig, BSN, RN
Director of Health Services

Colleen Luther
Coordinator of Nutrition and Wellness

Information Technology

Don Frye
Director of Information Technology

Jason Domes
IT Technician

Tracy Carvour
Computer Specialist


Michelle Brown
Cataloguing Assistant

Michael Fry, MLS

Plant Operations

Stephanie Currie
Administrative Assistant

Gladys Gentry
Domestic Operations Coordinator

Carl Harrison
Housekeeping Associate

John C. Heise
Director, Plant Operations

Dan Hughes
Maintenance Technician

John Juncewicz
Housekeeping Associate

Jan Li
Housekeeping Associate

Doug Nicholson
Maintenance Technician

Pete Schemine
Maintenance Technician

Melody Smith
Housekeeping Associate

Academic Deans Assistants

Kathi Ebling
Administrative Assistant, Theology Academic Dean

Katie Jones
Administrative Assistant, College Academic Dean

Office of the Rector / President

Maureen Cunningham
Executive Assistant to the Rector / President

Sam Dean
School of Theology

Nicole Nicholson
Administrative Assistant, School of Theology