Board of Trustees


Most Reverend Carlo Maria Viganò
Apostolic Nuncio to the United States
Titular Archbishop of Ulpiana
Chancellor of the Pontifical College Josephinum

Most Reverend Frederick F. Campbell, DD, PhD
Bishop of Columbus, Ohio
Vice Chancellor

Most Reverend Ronald P. Herzog, DD
Bishop of Alexandria, Louisiana
Chair of the Board

Most Reverend Roger D. Foys, DD
Bishop of Covington, Kentucky
Vice Chair of the Board

Mrs. Loyann W. Brush
College of Liberal Arts
Pontifical College Josephinum

Mr. William R. Burleigh
Retired President and CEO
The E.W. Scripps Company
Cincinnati, Ohio

Most Reverend David R. Choby, DD, JCL
Bishop of Nashville, Tennessee

Mr. Virgil C. Dechant
Former Supreme Knight
Knights of Columbus

Mr. John O. Erwin
Pontifical College Josephinum

Most Reverend Daniel E. Flores, STD
Bishop of Brownsville, Texas

Reverend Larry D. Hostetter, STD
Brescia University
Owensboro, Kentucky

Ms. Donna M. Killoughey, JD
Major Gift Development
Society of Saint Vincent de Paul
Phoenix, Arizona

Reverend Richard R. Kramer
Josephinum Alumni Association

Most Reverend Terry R. LaValley, JCL
Bishop of Ogdensburg

Mr. Pat A. Palombo
Director of Stewardship
Diocese of Youngstown, Ohio

Mr. H. John Sauer III
Edward Jones
St. Louis, Missouri

Mrs. Kathleen K. Schoemaker
Partner and Chief Financial Officer
Domain Associates, L.L.C.
Princeton, New Jersey

Reverend Monsignor Christopher J. Schreck, PhD, STD
Rector / President
Pontifical College Josephinum

Mr. Robert M. Schulte
Spherion of Lima, Inc., Ohio