Copyright © 2019 Pontifical College Josephinum | 7625 North High Street Columbus, Ohio 43235 | P: 614-885-5585 F: 614-885-2307

calendar of events

MARCH 2020
CP Mid-Semester Exams:  Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 6
CPT Retreat (Except for T3 & T4):  Evening of Friday, March 6 - noon Wednesday, March 11
CPT No Classes:  Monday, March 9 - Friday, March 13
CP Mid-semester Grades Due in Populi:  Monday, March 16
CPT No Classes, St. Joseph Day Celebration:  Thursday, March 19
Final Versions of MA/STB Theses Due by 4:30 pm:  Monday, March 23

Spring Live-In: Thursday, March 26 – Saturday, March 28 


APRIL 2020
CPT No Classes:  Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 17
MA Concentration Exams 3:00 - 5:00 pm:  Thursday, April 23
CPT Course Evaluations:  Monday, April 27
CPT Registration for Fall 2020:  Monday, April 27 - Friday, May 1


MAY 2020
STB Oral Exams:  Monday, May 4 – Friday, May 8
CPT Last Day of Classes:  Friday, May 8
CPT Final Exams:  Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 15
CPT Graduating Senior Grades Due in Populi:  Thursday, May 14
CPT Graduation Rehearsal 9:00 am MC:  Friday, May 15

Baccalaureate Mass at 9:00 am MC, and Commencement Exercises at 11:15 am MC, followed by Luncheon JC: Saturday, May 16
Joint Faculty Meeting 9:00 - 11:00 am AV: Monday, May 18
CPT Final Grades Due in Populi: Tuesday, May 26
 

  • CPT = College, Pre-Theology, Theology